LBA Main Contacts

Chairperson:  Jason Wood  Tel: (M) 07714-432030

Email: (H) jasonwoodgolf@gmail.com   (W) jasonwood@colligant.com

Secretary:   Debbie Ward  Tel: (M) 07784-264456

Email:  ingsbarn@hotmail.co.uk

Treasurer:   Chris Smith Tel: (M) 07713-035531

Email: chsmith@lincoln.ac.uk

Senior Affiliation Secretary:   Cherry Dowson Tel: (M) 07768-853218

Email: cherry@hindles.com

Junior Affiliation Secretary:   Sandra Burgess  Tel: (M) 07854-608537

Email:  sandra.burgess146@gmail.com

Linc’s League Secretary:   Cherry Dowson Tel: (M) 07768-853218

Email: cherry@hindles.com

Senior County Captain:   Mike Willans Tel: (M) 07885-562360  (H) 01522-730719

Email: mikewillans@outlook.com

Senior Match Seretary:   Mike Willans Tel: (M) 07885-562360  (H) 01522-730719

Email: mikewillans@outlook.com

Junior County Captain:   Vineet Mahajan Tel: (M) 07533-391887

Email: vineetforlba@gmail.com

Junior Match Secretary:   Jason Wood Tel: (M) 07714-432030

Email: (H) jasonwoodgolf@gmail.com   (W) jasonwood@colligant.com

Masters County Captain:   Pete Crawshaw Tel: (M) 07977-887336

Email: petecrawshaw@hotmail.co.uk

Masters Match Secretary:   Pete Crawshaw Tel: (M) 07977-887336

Email: petecrawshaw@hotmail.co.uk

 ICT Coach:   Paul Mayfield Tel: (M) 07900-474979

Email: PMayfield@prioryacademies.co.uk

Child Protection Officer:   Mags Wilson Tel: (M) 07878-760164

Email: magyswilson@hotmail.com

Website Manager:   Mike Willans   Tel: (M) 07885-562360  (H) 01522-730719

Email: mikewillans@outlook.com

Badminton England Reps:   David Mellor & John Kemp

David Mellor Tel: (H) 01529-461192   Email: john22@btinternet.com

John Kemp Tel: (H) 01522-792211   Email: kemp-c2@sky.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *