LBA Main Contacts

Chairperson:    To Be Advised. Please Contact Secretary for Information

Secretary:   Sandra Burgess Tel: (M) 07854-608537

Email: sandra.burgess146@gmail.com

Treasurer:   Chris Smith Tel: (M) 07713-035531

Email: chsmith@lincoln.ac.uk

Senior Affiliation Secretary:   Cherry Dowson Tel: (M) 07768-853218

Email: cherry@hindles.com

Junior Affiliation Secretary:   Helen Earley Tel: (H) 01529-241359

Email: hvearley@hotmail.com

Linc’s League Secretary:   Cherry Dowson Tel: (M) 07768-853218

Email: cherry@hindles.com

Senior County Captain:   Mike Willans Tel: (M) 07885-562360  (H) 01522-730719

Email: mikewillans@outlook.com

Senior Match Seretary:   Mike Willans Tel: (M) 07885-562360  (H) 01522-730719

Email: mikewillans@outlook.com

Junior County Captain:   Paul Woodcock Tel: (M) 07495-291459  (H) 01522-752608

Email: s.taylortaylor100@btinternet.com

Junior Match Secretary:   Jason Wood Tel: (M) 07714-432030

Email: (H) jasonwoodgolf@gmail.com   (W) jasonwood@colligant.com

Masters County Captain:   Pete Crawshaw Tel: (M) 07977-887336

Email: petecrawshaw@hotmail.co.uk

Masters Match Secretary:   Pete Crawshaw Tel: (M) 07977-887336

Email: petecrawshaw@hotmail.co.uk

 ICT Coach:   Paul Mayfield Tel: (M) 07900-474979

Email: PMayfield@prioryacademies.co.uk

Child Protection Officer:   Wendy Brown Tel: (M) 07819-327827

Email: wabrown311@gmail.com

Website Manager:   Mike Willans   Tel: (M) 07885-562360  (H) 01522-730719

Email: mikewillans@outlook.com

Badminton England Reps:   David Mellor & John Kemp

David Mellor Tel: (H) 01529-461192   Email: john22@btinternet.com

John Kemp Tel: (H) 01522-792211   Email: kemp-c2@sky.com

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *